Technology for Peace: Ideas from the Trenches

I’m excited to be conducting a workshop for peacebuilders from across the world on how Information and Communications Technologies (ICTs) can help strengthen their work next week, as part of the GlobalPeaceBuilders Peacebuilders Summit from 6 – 7 May 2008 in Belfast

My presentation Technology for Peace: IDeas from the Trenches is online and can be downloaded. It won’t make too much of sense without what I have to say on each slide, but at least gives an idea of the technologies I will talk about. 

I’m looking forward to Belfast and to what I hope will be a stimulating workshop!

Leave a Reply

